How crypto can change your life

Lets say you load up on steem and buy 1000 coins at $1.

Last year steem went to $10 -$12 I believe. Imagine if that happens again. 1000 coins of steem would be worth $10,000 if steem goes to $10.

The gain would be $9000 on a $1000 investment how sweet would that be. Thats a 900% return. If recent history repeats itself we could see a rise in bitcoin around november december time frame.

If you have 10,000 coins bought at $10 and steem goes to $10 that would be $100,000.
I know I know Im too optimistic but what if......
My goal is to scrape together 1000 coins and use some delegate, upvote posts and participate with other income generating propositiobs that are safe.

Good luck steemonians I think my loint of view has merit if it materializes we will all be very happy.

If you like this content upvote, comment and reseem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center