TreeTuesday This Big Tree and Its Shade

🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀 🌀

The power this tree projects as it reaches to the roof tops of a 6 story building. Photos are from several angles so you can see its impressiveness.

I pass by it every Tuesday and Wednesday when I go to work. I never really took note of it until today when I was thinking about Treetuesday ideas. This tree just jumped out at me and said PICK ME!!. Dalian has a lot of new growth trees that were mostly planted in the spots they are. Keeping Dalian's trees healthy and fire free is a big deal here. Everyone in Dalian loves the tree covered hills as they keep things cooler in the summer and clean the air.

A tree like this must clean tons of air every year. It also makes a good spot to park your car if you don't mind bird poop on the windshield.

That's Tree Tuesday. I'm happy this one isn't a table or chair.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center