A tree in a foggy day

It was early in the morning in the wonderful town of Mértola, Portugal.

The night before I went to a bar with some friends. I went to bed later than usual, knowing I wouldn't sleep much. The night was quiet and peaceful as always in Mértola.
tic tac...
tic tac...
time to wake up!

The bedroom was warm but I wanted to get some fresh air and check the weather. I knew I had a great view to the river. I opened the window and...
fog.JPG

damn! I love foggy days, especially if I'm not driving but I wanted to see the river down there!
Ok, perhaps after breakfast.
Then I looked to my right and I saw this cute orange tree... medium size, alone. Close enough for me to see the different tones of green. Then I noticed the how cool the lamp was... and the pavement... and the walls. Everything was fitting so well together that I decided to grab the camera. I'm glad I did it:
tree tuesday.JPG


RMach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now