Tree Tuesday Time!

Hey Friends

It Is Tree Tuesday Time!

Time to get those tree pics up! Feel free to leave your link in my description! I will get to you, but it takes me a while. In the meantime spend a few minutes supporting your fellow tree Tuesday posters!

P1160102.JPG

For these photos we went on a hike. To get to this vantage point was a bit of a climb! See that is our lake way down below there!

P1160010.JPG

Now this tree is in real trouble. I would say it was caught red handed causing damage! It knocked the fence cap off and is doing its best to bust up the fence.

IMG_20171128_084530.jpg

I saw this branch laying on the ground. See anything strange?

IMG_20171128_084633.jpg

Seems more bent than straight!


The pines here only have branches with needles way at the top!

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmSKNqqoD65SFULT3yr7CpGnNg6i9GgeYmGcQn6zKHzVq5
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeRgfEtqpSTUQRCTxTt4CWcLmRnpbGu1RL1caMKJAiVnW

I love the bark on this one!

P1160101.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now