The Old Dog Presents: The Spooky Tree Contest! Round Two

Since the last round was such a huge success it's time to scare me again with your spooky trees in round two!


Here Is A Sample Shot That I took A Few Days Ago!


The naked arthritic branches of this wind battered specimen look eerie against the grey sky. 


For more examples have a look at the winners from the previous round!

Show Me Your Spooky Trees!


In honor of @old-guy-photo's Tree Tuesday Contest I'd like to give you the chance to win some Steem. 

Spooky Tree  Contest Rules!


  • Take a picture of a spooky tree
  • Each contestant can enter two photos
  • Please include the photos in the comments below but feel free to create a post as well
  • If you create a post please use the hashtag spookytree
  • The contest will close when this post pays out
  • I will pick the 5 spookiest to be rewarded 1 Steem each!


As Always I Look Forward to Your Entries!


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here  on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests  help  our community so spread the word! 


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.   
 

Until next time,    

 
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)   

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now