RE: RE: The Best Ways to Travel Around The World for Free
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Ways to Travel Around The World for Free

RE: The Best Ways to Travel Around The World for Free

Great post! I've heard of a few of these myself, was going to travel around the Americas after I finished my degree, but I had personal issues and couldn't do it. So heard of the house-sitting avenue, as well as the freelance websites.
I'm actually currently working/travelling now, but only on the Isle of Skye (I'm blogging about it too). Got myself summer work working in a small hotel (more a B&B), I work 45 hours a week, get paid £7.82 an hour, for £200 a month I get accommodation for me, free breakfasts and on my days off, as long as their are spaces, free tours with the tour guides the company has. Just a short walk away from Portree Harbour. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now