Sometimes need to cross over the boundaries

When study, exam, lab work and the other unnecessary bullshit tied you in a circle then for having a sound breath you need to cross over the boundaries of life. Yeah,,, this is all about life 😉😉😉
image

When everything surrounds me like a ghost, to make a chill I'm always trying to visit the places where I can find the beauty of nature. 😊😊

image

A few days back, I have visited such a place which is called the daughter of Green named Bandarban. I've also visited Cox's Bajar the longest sea beach in the world. Such an amazing place .

image

image

I love music. Whenever I get the opportunity I'm always trying my best to make some musical noise with my friends 😊☺
Really all of this things bring me a huge relief from the monotony of life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center