Week 1/52 - 2018 Fresh Start

Hello Steemit World, 

So, as it is already Saturday 2 February 2018, I'll be playing catchup with my posts until our current week, Week 5. 

This is Week 1: Monday 1st to Sunday 7th, January 2018

The journal I'm using is the TRAVELER’S notebook which is made by the Traveler's Company, Japan. I currently have the notebook in Brown, Regular Size, and 3 book inserts:

  • 017 Free Diary (Monthly), 
  • 018 Free Diary (Weekly Vertical), and
  • 003 Blank 

This is the first time I've tried this journal, and I'm absolutely loving it so far. 

To summarise the week:

  • Went to the Tallebudgera Dog Beach with @supernovastaffy
  • Went back to full-time work
  • Resumed Dragon Boat training
  • Went to the Rocklea Markets to sell my old belongings

It's my first time creating a gif and video, so I hope you enjoy them. Please let me know if you journal, and if so, what kind of book/system do you use? 

Till next time. 


Jade


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center