Jordan Around the World : Funny Rocks - Hampi, India





Monkey Mountain, Hamp

My Arrival



After the worst bus ride of my life from Goa to Hamp 10 hours feeling like I'm in a grave, I finally arrived at what soon is gonna be my favorite place in India.


The first thing you see when you get down from the bus.





Hampi is a very chill and relaxed place everyting is magistic and beatuiful




One after noon me and my friend went climbing around my guest house and guess what
we found??? the FUNNY ROCKS


Imagine yourself going around in the middle of nowhere, there is nobody there but you and your friend and suddenly you see these rocks being silly what would you feel?

For me, I was like whoever thought of that is a fucking god, it was one of the funniest things I ever found in the middle of nowhere.

I met so many awesome friends from all over the world




I ALSO MET ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS EVER, PLESE MEET BOOJOO





the coolest dog ever

As always may the crypto god be with you..

From Earth dimension c-137

This is Jordan c - 137

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center