RE: RE: Under The Assault Of The Pilgrims
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under The Assault Of The Pilgrims

RE: Under The Assault Of The Pilgrims

It truly is a beautiful city! You were so fortunate to be able to spend so much time there! I am happy that you came to know and love this city as your second home. Even now, you lament the loss of it. That tells me that you have a most wonderful time.

I like that you did not include the city, but, really focused on the state of mind of the people and the reasons that they were thee at this time. I love that they have so many pedestrian zones to shop with.

We have them here and it is the most friendly way to have masses of people and shopping. Or street fairs or any type of activity. I have never seen a church affair that wasn't followed up by food and drink.. :)

Ever.

You remain one of the best tour guides for your area and I am sure for Greece. I believe it is because you have a keen interest in what is going on around you and you are interested in different cultures. That is why all of your posts are fun and informative, for which I thank you!!

Thank you, Dan! You are the best!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center