Hello ReggaeSteem - JAHMFEST Transportation Confirmed!

Hi ReggaeSteem,

20200130_120949.jpg

I'm Andy Rudduck from Thriller Tours Jamaica. Ive been a licensed transportation and tour provider in Negril, Jamaica for over 10yrs and am pleased to be a part of the ReggaeSteem journey. I'm part of a family run tour company which also owns and operates vacation homes in Negril.

My slogan is "Showing you the real Jamaica!"

I blog often on Blogger and Facebook and will now make an effort to blog my tours and adventures here thanks to @miyard and @donald.porter.

Regarding #JAHMFEST, I'm assisting them with logistics and transportation including airport transfers and round town trips.

Expect more from me in the coming weeks for now please visit my websites for more information:

Respect

20200130_121056.jpg


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency