Wonderful Manhattan Bridge at Night time

manhattan_bridge2.jpg

As advised by my previous post, https://steemit.com/travel/@tangmo/wonderful-manhattan-bridge-at-day-time, New York city looks wonderful at night with the beautiful lights from a lot of high and modern buildings.

And the Manhattan Bridge looks more gorgeous with the sparkling lights and looks outstanding among the darkness.

Let’s see…..

The Manhattan Bridge at twilight.....

manhattan_bridge12.jpg

manhattan_bridge13.jpg

manhattan_bridge14.jpg

manhattan_bridge11.jpg

manhattan_bridge10.jpg

The Manhattan Bridge with gorgeous lights at night time.....

manhattan_bridge4.jpg

manhattan_bridge6.jpg

manhattan_bridge3.jpg

I myself loved to see millions of stars when I was a child in my hometown, Phatthalung, a small province in the South of Thailand.

At present, I live in Nonthaburi province that is adjacent to Bangkok. I now think, watching millions of lights in the big cities, like in Bangkok or in New York like these, is not too bad….

The river view with these buildings in the background is also amazing....

manhattan_bridge9.jpg

manhattan_bridge8.jpg

manhattan_bridge7.jpg

manhattan_bridge5.jpg

manhattan_bridge1.jpg

manhattan_bridge.jpg

I love them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency