Magnificent Sunset at Black Mountain Golf, Hua Hin

Sunset is always my favorite. I especially love the sunset with the mountain scenery. It can bring me to a good memory of the past; i.e. when I was a kid, I love to draw sunsets over the mountains.

My house in my hometown, Phatthalung province, in the South of Thailand, is situated near the mountains, so I can see the wonderful mountains scenery every day.

And the sunset at the Black Mountain Golf is exactly what I love… It’s so magnificent.

When sunset, all over the area is calm and peaceful. The colors of the sunlight at the horizon are fascinating.

It’s excellent moment to spend time in such a nice atmosphere like this.

After admiring the sunset, you can stay overnight at the Black Mountain Golf Resort and have wonderful dinner happily while enjoying surrounding nature with your friends or your family like this…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency