Bonanza Exotic Zoo, a wonderful zoo at Khao Yai, Thailand - Part III

In the zoo, what animal would you like to feed most?

For me, I would love to feed Giraffes most… I think they have amazing bodies, their long throat makes them look fascinating, especially when they come close to us and eat the foods from our hands.

What an exciting moment!

Whenever I visit the zoo, I don’t miss visiting Giraffes and feeding them…

Giraffes in Bonanza Exotic Zoo are staying in a large area with a good environment and beautiful scenery.

In the zoo, what animal are you afraid of most?

I think not many people dare to face lions closely without any fences or glass, except for their caretakers…

In front of the cage, there is a caution yellow sign in both Thai and English language, it said: "frecious animals - don't put your hands inside the cage". (as you may notice it at the right bottom of the below photo.)

And this little one is supposed to be this lion’s baby.

I think I can see the warm bond between Daddy and his baby when their eyes meet with each other…

Really wonderful moment, right?

There are more photos of other exotic animals in my next post. Please stay tuned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency