Happy Holidays from Norway

The holiday is back, and so am I!
I have been quiet for quite some time now. I haven’t been feeling well, so all my energy has gone towards keeping up my business. But the good news is that I’m so much better now and I’m currently spending time with my family, celebrating Christmas.
🎄

5i8qmizn9y.jpg
Catch of the day! Crab and some kind of crayfish.

n6ga9meket.jpg
Brussel sprouts. Because that’s what’s up!
I love the Norwegian Christmas food.

75o831zysb.jpg
Holiday for me: reading!
I especially recommend the orange book.

2hbmza1nad.jpg
My sister and her giant catch!
You’ll see how big the fish really was in the next picture.

t2p2w5c1gn.jpg
It’s all about the angle!

7pi478vhcs.jpg
Forget all you know about Santa and his sleigh. Santa travels by boat!

If you celebrate this holiday too, I hope you had a good one! And if you don’t: I hope you had a lovely December!

I prooooomiae you guys will hear from me more often now.
And I apologize for my absence.
I’m thrilled to be back here and to connect with you guys again.

Much love
@susanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency