My trip to Tangse City. 2.

Good morning friends.
The long journey sometimes gives its own impression when it penetrates the wind. The surrounding atmosphere seemed to invite us to greet him with a smile and admiration for an all-powerful creation.

Selamat pagi teman semua.
Perjalanan yang jauh terkadang memberikan kesan tersendiri saat menembus angin. Suasana sekeliling seolah mengajak kita untuk menyapanya dengan senyuman dan kekaguman atas ciptaan yang maha kuasa.

I am currently on my way to an area a little away from urban areas. It is the town of Tangse which is located 2 hours south of the city of Sigli Pidie. The area is famous for its cold weather as well as beautiful and beautiful natural forest.

Saya saat ini sedang dalam perjalanan menuju sebuah daerah yang sedikit jauh dari perkotaan. Adalah kota Tangse yang terletak 2 jam arah selatan kota Sigli Pidie. Daerah yang terkenal dengan cuaca yang dingin serta alam hutan yang indah dan asri.

image

I have taken some pictures while I am on the way to the city. The green nature surrounds my marvelous journey.

Saya telah memotret beberapa gambar saat saya berada di atas jalan menuju kota tersebut. Alam hijau mengelilingi perjalanan saya yang sangat mengagumkan.

image

Peace seemed to envelop my journey. The cornering path occasionally intrigued my eyes about what else the beauty lay in the face of the still-hidden

Kedamaian seolah menyelimuti perjalanan saya. Jalan yang menikung sesekali membuat penasaran mata saya tentang apa lagi keindahan yang terletak di hadapan yang masih tersembunyi.

image

You will admire this beauty. Therefore we should always be grateful for what God has created for everything to be a blessing.

So my post this time. I hope you guys like it. Warm regards.

Kalian akan mengagumi keindahan yang seperti ini. Oleh karena itu kita harus selalu mensyukuri apa yang telah Allah ciptakan agar segalanya menjadi berkah.

Demikian postingan saya kali ini. Saya harap kalian menyukainya. Salam hangat.


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency