When I traveled to Las Vegas

IMG_4254.JPG
In 2013 I went to the NAB show in Las Vegas. I ran into a number of photos again today.

What I can remember was a complete amusement park like environment. Everyone celebrates there. Day and night!
I stayed at the MGM Grand hotel. What a wonderful big and beautiful hotel that was!
Of course, I also risked a bet. I invested 50 dollars and won 0.35 dollar cents!

It was worth the experience of at least 1 time in your life gambling in Las Vegas!

IMG_4237.JPG
MGM Grand lobby - Las Vegas
The lobby was grand and impressive. Not as I am used to from hotels in Europe.
IMG_4224.JPG
MGM Grand bedroom

IMG_4271.JPG
MGM Grand elevator

IMG_4266.JPG
Las Vegas Pawnshop as seen on TV
Because I also often watched Pawnstars on TV, I had to take a look of course. In real life it was a bit disappointing. Very small and a lot of merchandizing. The TV show was a bit exploited. Nevertheless, I have been there anyway!

IMG_4295.JPG
Las Vegas Strip Overview
Everything is also big, bigger, biggest. From the buildings to the shows. Everything has to be big!

It was in any way a lifetime experience.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency