[Accidental tourist] - My trip to Iran ((:


Iranian kaleidoscope

Hi guys! I have photographic records of all my travels. I'll post them here in Steem (one trip per day) for you to see the wonders that exist outside our front door and you can download the photos and use them if you want ((:

This was my last day trip through the region. Each city has its wonder. Some people miss home and already anticipate the pleasure to turn the key and get back in familiar territory. I Do not! Although I love my home I do not think of her when I'm traveling. I prefer to get involved with culture and sociedado the place I am.

Please I would love that you give me travel suggestions! I'll take lots of pictures and show everyone (:

This was a very funny situation because after I took this picture, I went there for these ladies and they saw that I took pictures of them and they started spoke something and were pointing their wands to me. Then I grabbed the camera and showed the photos to them. I saw by their expressions that they loved the pictures! But as I passed behind the mule I took a kick, which by the way it hurt a lot! haha


Indication for the city of Esfahan where are the bazaars


Wonderful tea houses


The beautiful gardens of palace Hamam-e Ganj Ali Khan with its decoration and architecture <3


A bike at the entrance of a tea house


Oops! That did not work. Yummi would also appear


My beautiful kitten <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now