Another place discovered 😁 Grenada !

image

Hello BROS army your traveling weedzard is back with another adventure, this time i was in tropical island called Grenada πŸ‡¬πŸ‡©

I went around the city and eventually ended up on really cool castle on top of the city. Castle is almost 500 years old and it’s really nothing much to see inside but the view from the top is amazing!

Check some pics i took with my GOPRO 😁

image

image

image

I like to go alone on my adventures but along the way I always meet nice people, this time i meet two girls, one from Mexico and another from China and i took some shoots for them 😁

image

image

Overall experience was cool, people are really nice but they struggle, becouse economics are really bad there. Grenada gets 6/10 from me.

Thats it for now cuz my phone gonna die soon πŸ˜‚
Right now im in Puerto Rico πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· so im honna do review soon so stay tuned ! 😁

Bye dor now πŸ‘‹ bro army all the way ! πŸ‘Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments