My eSteem Family At WatLum Temple in Bangkok, Thailand :D

Hey, guys! So, first of all, I would like to say congratulations to us in winning the conest at Netcoins and STEEM is number one! :D

And now, I would like to share a video to guys and this video of mine couldn't upload on my YouTube Channel and I didn't have any idea why in the hell it wasn't uploading even if I tried to upload it a couple of times and when the third time wasn't successful, I tried to upload it on my FB account and BOOM!, it has been done. :D

If you want to see the video of Wat Lum Temple's yearly tradition in Bangkok, Thailand, feel free to watch it on my FB blog by just clicking the photo below. :D

njmcbylncl.png

In the image that you can all see, I'm with my wife @thidaratapple, my eldest son, Mikhail and my wife's youngest sister. My mother-in-law and my youngest son, Mikele went to see something that Mikele interested in so they didn't catch up in the photo. :D

So, hope you guys like it and hope to see you guys visit the Land of Smiles soon! eSteem On! :D

Always Rock!,

@michaelcabiles

w0cc2ncql3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency