In Which We Enter the Mouth of the Beast

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 25.jpg

Definitely one of the things I love most about the Bellagio -- in fact, one of the best parts about Vegas period, in my opinion -- is the gorgeous Conservatory.

The Conservatory will enjoy several different themes throughout the course of the year, so it will change every few months. I recently showed off last autumn's India themed features. Last week, I enjoyed their current Japanese installment.

I actually got to enjoy the experience completely on my own this time around. Usually the Conservatory has a decent sized crowd. But the Covid scare has kept many people from vacationing, the Strip was practically a ghost town. And I was there pretty early in the morning, before most people were wandering around yet.

So, this meant that the Conservatory was all mine.

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 26.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 23.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 2.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 4.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 12.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 8.jpg

Bellagio Conservatory Japanese 15.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency