My Introduction to the Hive Community

JuliusYls_profile.jpg

Hello Hivers! I just joined this exciting crypto community, and it wouldn't be complete without introducing myself.

I am an educator, visual artist, and curious traveler. Whenever I have the chance, I love to travel to fill my curiosity of place, history, people, and food!
Early this year, I have decided to document my travel trips into interesting short-visual-clips which I start to post on my website and Behance. I also started to enter the crypto art world (NFT) early this year, and now that I found this Hive community, it makes sense to me to start posting here as my priority platform.

I hope you all enjoy my posts and feel free to ask me anything about travel and photography.

@traciyork @lovesniper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency