#32 Haas Travels Exploring Thailand with small trip to Vietnam (pictures)

Getting paid to travel!! That’s how I feel sometimes…

Thanks for stopping by again everyone, can’t believe its over 3 weeks again since I posted.
My job as Makreting and Sales Manager takes a lot of time out of me and I am on the road most of the time as well.
So can you say I am getting paid to travel? Not really, I guess. But even though sometimes I fly in and out a country on the same day its still gives you a small understanding how everything is orchestrated and run in a country.
Its better to be in an office the whole day for sure! Even though I have some of those days sometimes as well.
Really like the job I have now, so are you ready for some pictures away from my new hometown Bangkok?

#32 pic 1.png

Today some Krabi, Phuket and Samui! Oh and before I forget some pictures in Vietnam as well.
Hope you enjoy it! And I will try to keep you up to date better.

#32 pic 2.png

#32 pic 3.png

#32 pic 4.png

#32 pic 5.png

#32 pic 6.png

#32 pic 7.png

so what do you think everybody? time to book your ticket! and don't forget Steemfest 3 is in Bangkok aswell this year.
so even more reason to experience Thailand from up close.
don't know if I will be in this great country, most likely traveling for work again.
but Thailand is ready to host you for sure! the people are super nice and the food is great.

Steemit Hat.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency