Been Too Busy To Post

It's summer and yeah... Haven't found too much time to make new posts here. Spending serious time outdoors with friends and of course, it was a mid-summer week. Had to attend several celebrations events and also decided to go camping with my girlfriend. Just arrived back a couple of hours ago.

We have quite a heat wave going on with temperatures up to 33C perfect for being near the water but it also makes outdoor activities a bit hard. Today I managed to burn my skin red, fortunately not too bad. I have seen many people who are all red and will probably shed skin tomorrow 😄.

Here are a couple of shots taken with a phone from different locations I have been to over the last 3 days.

Central Estonia
IMG_20220623_201250.jpg

Western Estonia
IMG_20220626_122149.jpg

I also went to Eastern Estonia but dont have any phone shots.
In total, I drive over 800km cross country over the last 3 days. More pictures taken with a camera from different places coming soon.




Untitled-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency