We gone to ... Brussels, I think .

Hi, It's Inuki talking to you


IMG_55011.jpg

I need to share this experience with you 😃

Yesterday, we went to a town with Amy, Brussels I think ... Belgium and Europe capital

There were a lot of poepole and full of weird smell.
This is not the first time that we go to a town, but there .. I din't understand anything 😆

Everyone seemed obsessed with strange statues.

IMG_8495.JPG

I pee too ! But nobody looks at me for hours ! Fortunately, actually 😆

After a while, I found a corner of greenery 💚

But, I do not understand, why did they lock up lawns and trees with concrete and fences?

IMG_8255.JPG

It disturbed me, Amy came to give me a hug.

IMG_8269.JPG

She says there are so many pretty things, that it will make beautiful memories .. I do not really understand, but she looks happy, so I am too!

There are not many friends around here. I saw horses, they looked locked up, they did not see me, seemslike lawns.
They can't move.

IMG_83691.jpg

I'm glad there is not so many friends! We are going down a small street full of restaurateurs too friendly !!!

We found an original place, we played, we rolled in the grass 😃

IMG_8081.JPG

Her dress was not suitable for the game, but it doesn't matter, we had fun Haha She always plays with me if I ask, whatever the conditions.

On returning home, we went for a nice walk in the woods: She had promised me in the morning!

IMG_76361.jpg

Nothing to do, nature is home!

Feel free to comment / upvote my articles if you like 😋
The Black dog with the girl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency