Replay: Trash Talk with @patrice 02/13/2017

Trash Talk with @patrice gives you the opportunity to ask questions about @steemcleaners and @spaminator. You'll get an inside look at how the group deals with specific abuse issues and my personal views.

Last night there were a lot of great questions from the audience and I really enjoyed the informal atmosphere. I want to thank everyone for being warm and welcoming. I'll see y'all next week where I am determined to be less nervous and remove the word "um" and "uh" from my vocabulary. 😳

You can find Trash Talk with @patrice every Tuesday night on the SteemStar Network at Midnight UTC, 7pm EST


Drop in early and catch @nnnarvaez hosting The Inquisition at 10pm UTC followed by @sircork at 11pm UTC with YouAreHOPE Foundation Transparent Town Hall.

REPLAY VIDEO: YouAreHOPE Foundation Transparent Town Hall

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center