Snakes and ODB--the best teachers

"I'm the Osiris of this shit." --ODB

Today, on the eve of the new moon, I saw three snakes. I hear you, universe: transition, change, renewal.

My life right now looks nothing like it did a month ago, and oh, that's incredible. And I'm stepping into what's coming at me with my head up and my heart open and abundant gratitude. I've come to love this--this life that keeps delivering the unexpected, the longed for, the right thing exactly when I need it.

I love you, my friends. Thank you for being part of this journey. Let's stay open and pay attention and spend time in the mountains and gaze at the stars and laugh late into the night and sleep in and drink coffee in bed. Let's do what feels right.

Let's go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now