Coming Out

Well my first post, but that's rather obvious. I've gained confidence since coming out and being a transfemale full time. I'm afraid to put myself out there too much. I feel as if I do I might expose myself beyond my confidence and comfort. Something such as a comment might set me back several steps. My confidence can disapear rather fast and introduce to much anxiety.

It's been so far a crazy journey that has brought me here. I'm not on hormones yet but I will be soon. I'm glad that there is a bit of a wait period until my appointment. Its giving me some time to get used to everything. How much my life has changed but I couldn't be happier. I have learned for me at least that the biggest steps aren't the hardest to make but all the small ones in between that become difficult. Well not much for my first post here. Just dipping my feet in the water sorta speak.

Much love to all and stay you and be happy <3 33035783_1819365248370889_3952468152637456384_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center