Transferring STEEM from Binance to Steemit wallet. Thank you @sentiencesystem for the guidance!

What's crackin Steemians?
I know a few other people have posted how to transfer STEEM from Binance to steemit BUT if you are like me then you have tried a few times to do it and failed. If you are like me... then you need someone to hold your hand through the process, and that's what I am great at...

  • log into Binance and click "Funds" then "Balances" then find your STEEM balance. Then click "Withdrawal"

*(This is a screen shot from my phone app but its the same thing on your PC) Next enter the amount you want to transfer. On the "Address" line type in your steemit name. Don't type in the @.

steemit steem name.jpeg

  • For example, this is how mine looked at this point.

steemit sageautumn.jpeg

  • Don't worry about the Memo line or get confused because your steemit wallet holds a memo key. Leave that line BLANK then click NO MEMO.

  • Then click "withdraw" and put in your google authentication code and check your email to verify and your all set! Funds take about 60 seconds to make it to your wallet.

It was so easy I feel like an ass for taking this long to do it. A few things confused me. I never needed any keys from my wallet. I never had to do anything from my steemit account to send the money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now