I was born Dead

tumblr_nzxh9gk6gl1rb0isuo1_5001.jpg
The past few days have been emotional for me. A bit of self-doubt about myself. Yet I keep pushing through it all. I know these are just negative thoughts that a trying to bring me down. I was born dead, but at 30 I let myself finally be born. The easy part was coming out but the hard part is all the little things in between it all.

I just wanted to get this out. I know deep down inside I will be able to get through it all. I'm Mary, Marshall is dead. Mary is real and me. I love myself and will keep fighting. I know I can do this. The male I programmed doesn't want to die but I'm sorry for the spoiler but you are.

Time for some pancakes, I gotta eat for the fight.

-Much Love Mary!

I know this is vulgar and trashy but a little help would be nice <3

ETC:
0x20feb69ded2181dcd478b03caa958c7564fbd35f

ADA:
DdzFFzCqrhsmPUQeQwLJGmSAx9UBsvmDraph5E56PUWzozjB1wzT7TbD22t1Upc371ng8KiKJRN7P4CnGAht7Bruemy4Z1vRWNwctVzi

TRX:
TPtXBrA3HGwA7eCVnLw69rb3LkCPmYfz4H

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center