Steemit Music - My Trance Tracks - Enjoy listening and spreading / Rate me on SC

Greetings to u , who takes the Time to read this.

My Name is Chris , im a 29 Year old Guy from Germany. Im a great Music Fan and try to produce my own kind of music.

Im hardly addicted to electronical beats and relaxing music, so therefore it was just a matter of time until i stumbled upon Trance. :D

At least i have released several Trance Tracks (which is my favorite electronical genre, it kinda relaxes me listening to melodic vibes and swirls ). So i want to release my Tracks to you also , in the hope you find the same joy in listening to it , as i did.
You can share and use this songs for your own projects. Its copyright free :)

Also i would thank you, if you would give me a like at Soundcloud. If you are interested in my further soundtracks , feel free to follow me :)

Thanks to all of you , who did read this. Hope you keep it steem :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center