Traffic Koans LAST CALL

This is the last call for entries for the Traffic Koans contest. Details on how to enter can be found here: https://steemit.com/traffic-koans/@jedau/traffic-koans-halfway-update-1505319420-6600256


last-call.png

I repeat, this is the last call for entries. Well, not this post, but I just want to remind everyone who wants to get their entries in, the deadline is at the payout of Day 30. You can still enter on any of the previous days, so don't be shy.

This also serves as the final call for sponsors as well. If you're a kind-hearted Steemian with some SBD to spare, please do consider contributing to the prize pool. Any amount is highly appreciated.

Anyway, so yeah, this is the final daily post I would put up. It's been exhausting, and I'm sure most of you are tired of seeing the orange traffic cone pop up in your feed. Trust me when I say that I'm kind of tired of it as well, and I'm glad that this is over. I will be posting a culmination post soon and the results next week. So stay tuned!


THIS IS A CONTEST WITH SBD PRIZES!


To know how to enter, check out the link below


https://steemit.com/traffic-koans/@jedau/traffic-koans-halfway-update-1505319420-6600256



Vote @lukestokes.mhth | @steemgigs as Steemit witnesses!



If you enjoyed this, please be sure to follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now