Traffic Koans [Day 24]

This is Day 24 of the 30-day Traffic Koans contest. Details on how to enter can be found here: https://steemit.com/traffic-koans/@jedau/traffic-koans-halfway-update-1505319420-6600256


traffic-koans

"If I hit you but there's no mark, would anyone believe that I hit you?" a man asked. "If it doesn't hurt afterwards, would you even remember it?"

"If I kill you and nobody sees your body, would anyone miss you?" I answered.


the-shoulder-lane.png

This is what was said, need I say more? Yes, this is one of the main inspirations for Traffic Koans and I have yet to settle the score.

This ends the short stretch where I talk about parking. I hope you enjoyed the recent koans, and didn't leave you barking.

If you have a tale to tell, now is the time. Leave it in the comments section, it doesn't have to rhyme.


THIS IS A CONTEST WITH SBD PRIZES!


To know how to enter, check out the link below


https://steemit.com/traffic-koans/@jedau/traffic-koans-halfway-update-1505319420-6600256



Vote @lukestokes.mhth | @steemgigs as Steemit witnesses!



If you enjoyed this, please be sure to follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now