Nowruz is coming, an old Persian tradition

Nowruz is coming, an old Persian tradition

تبریک-عید-نوروز.jpg

Spring is coming, I can smell it in the air. In my country and some countries in the old land of Persia, we celebrate the early days of spring. actually, our new year moment is the first day of spring. we celebrate the new year and call it Nowruz (Nowruz means new day) now in Persian means New and Ruz (Rooz) means day.

We Iranians take this tradition very seriously and we are interested in it. Before Nowruz, Iranians buy new clothes and clean their houses. After the New Year moment, We going to see our relatives and elders.

I think celebrating the coming of spring is the most beautiful tradition that our ancestors left for us. What is more beautiful than spring?
What is more worthy of celebration than spring?
Spring is not just a change of season! ‌ Spring means a new beginning.
Spring means easy after every hardship.
Spring means opportunity again
Spring means experiencing the sense of tenderness of life.

And The new Nowruz is coming here, I'm very excited. Somehow, I feel that this year will be different for me and all Iranian people.

Iranians are very kind people that are suffering under a tyrant dictator. Its been more than 40 years that we are under pressure of an Oppressive dictatorship regime. Of course, I don’t want to talk about that, but I feel this year might be a different year, and something going to change.

Thank you for reading my blog. happy Nowruz to all People in the world 😍❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center