A couple more 1-day MACDs going/about to green on poloniex

In my recent post
https://steemit.com/trading/@xaero1/steem-1-day-macd-could-be-about-to-go-green-soon-on-poloniex#@arcange/re-steem-1-day-macd-could-be-about-to-go-green-soon-on-poloniex-20170721t164256000z,
I noted that STEEM/BTS looked their 1-day MACDs were possibly about to go green.

This is just a quick post because I noticed a couple more are going/possibly about to go green on the 1-day MACD on poloniex:

Factom:
Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 15.54.41.png

Golem:
Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 15.52.58.png

I am not recommending buying these (but I'm 'not recommending not buying' them either) (It is in entirely up to each trader to decide for themselves)! They have both seen around 10% rises already. And, rises like these can be very quick and then fall back after - so opportunities may be limited at this point with these two, but who knows :)

Instead, what I find interesting is to see what's happened to these digital assets in a couple of weeks time (along with STEEM, BTS, and any others...).
Will they have risen against BTC, or will they have fallen back to down to where they started (or lower)? Only time will tell!

DISCLAIMER: I am not giving any trading advice in this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center