RE: RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

Hi, Thanks so much for all the info luc. Just reading the comments are valuable. I'm very new to trading and didn't listen to luc's advice on trading small percentage trades, also i tried to do margin short positions without any knowledge of stop orders. so I recently lost a third of my money going short on DASH coin. I'm at a point where I want to quit trading because of this. But now I have learned my lesson and and will never make these mistakes again. only trade if you are really clued up with all these videos. only trade small amount. never get eager and rather stay safe.

I would also love to get an invite to the slack chat plz..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center