You have a rare opportunity to trade with us, our chatroom has over 1,740 members.

Understanding this rare opportunity in trading..

This post is to try to help motivate new traders. New traders put out alot of effort to try to make sense of the market. I know, because I have a huge collection of trading books that are completely useless. I have never paid for trading courses, but I have been given a few, and thats yet another avenue that new traders take. Everyone is looking for the perfect system, or that majic indicator that will tell you exactly when to buy. Others actually want to have a computer program trade for them, a trading bot that is able to catch quick moves, perhaps faster than a human could. There is endless strategies out there and still 95% of traders lose money.

Well, I am glad you stumbled upon my unadvertised, completely free blog. I don't want to sell you another useless book or trading course. I also don't want you to blindly follow a set of indicators that you cant understand. You don't need some complicated system, or education to trade very effectively and grow your starting capital into a massive account. You just need some basic rules to follow, that come from an understanding of how a crowd of people that make up a market react as a group.

Is it possible to trade very actively and never lose a trade?

How fast would your account grow if you only take profits over and over again? Compounding your money so that your profit taking was continually getting bigger and bigger. So that next year, even though you are making the same trades as this year, your profits are 10 times the size. Maybe, you used to take a $100 profit, but now you take a $1,000-$10,000 profit, for the same trades and the same amount of screen time.

Well I'm here to suggest to you that is is very possible for you to acheive this success. That it is actually EASY to make very safe, profitable, and big trades, if you understand the basics I outline in my videos.

The most important skill/quality that you will have to develop as a trader is Patience.. “PATIENCE YOU MUST HAVE my young padawan” – Yoda ... Once you know the rules, then you just have to wait for a trade to present itself. Learn to avoid taking trades just to trade, but wait and buy in the "safe circles".

What are safe circles???

Watch my videos and join our community, everything is free. We have market scanners and a great Slack chatroom with over 1,740 members. Everyone willing to help out each other making these types of safe trades. I would also ask that you Upvote my posts so that my blog reaches more new traders. Please, do not be concerned if your vote doesn't add a penny to the steemit curation reward on my posts, I do not care about that. I'm not interested in financial reimbursement for my blog posts.

We need your upvotes..

I do appreciate every upvote, because it will make this blog more visible to others, and a bigger audience will have a chance to profit and join our community. With almost 2,800 followers on my blog, I often dont even get 200 upvotes. So please everyone upvote, and grow our community. (no matter how small your steemit bank balance is, every vote counts)

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center