Two questions I always get from traders when Bitcoin heading straight up

Bitcoin has been ripping to new highs, and we are at $5,800!! Wow, what a move from $3,000 just a few weeks back. What's gonna happen next? Will Bitcoin sell off right after everyone gets some Bitcoin Gold? I dunno.. Honestly I read charts and let the charts tell me when to take a trade. Its reactive trading, no predictions. But I would like to take a few minutes to answer common questions I have been getting.

Here are some links to the new tools discussed in the video:

https://quickfingers.io
https://www.multicoincharts.com/

I apologize if I get a little sarcastic when answering these questions, but I have a hard time watching traders lose, when its so hard to lose with the right trading mindset. I am always trying, in every video to explain how you need to think as a trader.
Thanks everyone for your support/upvotes. I hope these videos help new traders achieve financial freedom :)

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center