RE: RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

That is a good idea.. I will work on a detailed post about internet security.. But some of the basic things are: Make your cold wallets offline.. Keep your password file, for all accounts on a separate device that has no internet conection.. Don't hold much of your crypto on any one exchange.. Be careful using services that hold your keys for you (like blockchain.info), would be better to keep your coins on cold wallets where you have the keys.. Copy and paste you passwords and private keys, rather than type them on your keyboard.. Dont keep any bitcoin related files on your harddrive, and maybe even reinstal windows from scratch every so often, reformating all drives.. ... ... and so on and so on..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center