RE: RE: I daytrade in PennyStocks every day, so why don't I make videos about PennyStocks?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I daytrade in PennyStocks every day, so why don't I make videos about PennyStocks?

RE: I daytrade in PennyStocks every day, so why don't I make videos about PennyStocks?

I rarely trade the bigger stocks, and often when I do, its just to trade an option on one making a big move.. However every January I trade the big stocks for one month. I take a break from the penny stocks and I try some new strategies that I have thought about all year, for the bigger market. The plan is if I can make more cash in january than I can make in penny stocks, then I will make the switch permanent.. But I always have ended up coming back to my penny stocks..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center