RE: RE: Quick Trading Update.. Whats my plan for Ethereum?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trading Update.. Whats my plan for Ethereum?

RE: Quick Trading Update.. Whats my plan for Ethereum?

I have often went back to rewatch a video I made months before, just as a refresher to remind me of the big picture.. Because I am a trader at heart, i tend to sell too much on the pops and not keep enough for the future as an investment.. as an example, i remember selling 90% of all my ETH at $18 and thinking i made the trade of the century... but when it hit $400 i often reflect on hold my free coins a little longer.. I also have some ETH in two wallets that I lost the keys for...So I get to go and see the address anytime i like, but have no access to the funds.. I keep thinking when ETH is $5,000 a coin im gonna cry looking at those addresses :(

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center