BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

Its pretty slow on the market today, so I took 20mins out of my day to make a video and just go over my recent trades. We will draw out some bases, and talk over where I bought and what I was thinking. Also I will explain why I sold a little BTC at $3,500..

I am not making as many videos lately because I have outlined my method quite clearly in previous videos. So I want to post new videos only when I have some urgent quality content to share. But if you would like some more of these "mark up charts together" type of videos, just let me know.. I realize that since I cannot give everyone one on one time with me, it sometimes helps to see me talk about charts, so that you can easily understand how I trade.

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now