I just found a manual crypto (raw) trading that helps conserving our Environment!!! (From Junk to Crypto)

20180819_212444.jpg

Yes mate, you heard me right! I just found a manual crypto (raw) trading! No internet needed! All you need is patience, determination and passion.. What you can see in the picture are empty shells of whipped cream charger. It was filled with nitrogen oxide and it was made of steel (iron). It is like a mini tank of oxygen as you can see in many hospitals. From my nature of work I'm seeing this tiny metal scrap everyday knowing it was worthless, no value and just a simple trash. I used to spend my time mining cryptocurrencies from free sites and when the time comes for withdrawal it is 50/50 whether it's really paying or not. Been scammed as well when I tried to invest on some investment sites. Well that's part of it when you entered this Crypto World, the word "RISK" is always with you.

I got the idea of selling this precious piece of metal from one of my barista Tyrone De Guzman. He's doing this way back 2012 and when i'm seeing him doing it (collecting the shells), i'm just smiling at him. You'll know whenever he's leaving the store even you're inside the backroom because of the sound of rubbing metal shells. And this year, I'm doing it now.. Why not? It's better than free sites and it is a 100% profit with no capital. Aside from that I'm helping the environment in my small way. Recycling this man-made alloy will minimize the sourcing of haematite, magnetite and goethite (mineral ores which contain iron). As a Starbucks partner, I'm always committed in making a world of difference in the simplest way.

In a month I can collect 60-70 kg of this metal shells and you can sell it to Junk shops for $9.00 to $10.50 (principal of $0.15 per kg). My profit from selling will be now turned into cryptocurrency by cashing in to Coins.ph account and invest it to my two legit investment platforms (steemit and BNLimited). And that's it! You got a manual crypto (raw) trading that is environment friendly.

Trade scraps into money. Convert to cryptocurrency. Invest to legit platforms. Trade like a pro!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now