RE: RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

Hey guys, a question from a new trader here (I know my question isn't related to Luc's specific post here, but as it is the most recent, I decided I'd ask here.). As someone who is just starting out with a small account, how should I divide funds between exchanges? Should I put all my funds into a single exchange, build up and then spread out? Recommendations for an exchange with good day trading potential?

I have been following Luc for the past month, slowly watching all his videos and taking things in. Last week I was finally ready to start trading, so I bought some ETH on Coinbase - it was a great deal in comparison to buying BTC - and opened up accounts with a number of brokerages since it would take time to get verified. Now that I finally have my coins and am ready to move them into the exchange, I don't know where to start. I won't be able to jump on any daytrading opportunities in time if I wait to spot a trade before moving it to the exchange with that trade.

Thanks in advance for any help and comments from the many knowledge trades I've seen in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center