Trading, NOT SELLING STEEM

Going up or going down?

Yesterday there seemed to be something about to happen, a sudden climb of 5% and a little additional impulse

The volume is the usual 80-90 BTC on binance... But steem is been known to create bull and bear traps if we scroll the graph on the same time frame we see that there is like a fractal of the current price action between the 22 and 24 Jan.

I dont really know what to do, I have moved about 3000 Steem i sold @ 11400 stas to Tether and kept about 0.6 BTC for trading other coins as well as hodling 5700 STEEM.

What do you think?

Will it go up and reach the target of 14000 was expected from the TA on the move 22/01 to 24/01 ?
Or will it deflate to nothing as that SL hunt of the 27th seems to announce?

If you remember a week ago...

I was expecting to sell at 14000 and buy back 8500 to multiply my STEEM and eventually power it up to increase my influence.

I dont think it will happen, I FOMOed and only moved out half of the asset to BTC at 11400 if i buy it back now I still will make a nice profit but with the threat to test back the last lower low of 7000 I rather wait a little.

In any case if it goes back to the moon i still 5700 to dump and yesterday my power down made additional 900 available.

If you like my journal of trying to make a shitload of steem please comment

Vote | ReSTEEM | Follow | Love | SteemON

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center