RE: RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

I've been at it just a few months and I'd pay a hefty sum just to watch more of your videos.
Also most people look over it and dont upvote for sure, there are probably few times more people reading it than people in the Slack too.
If you disappeared again, I'm sure more people would try to reach you than now lol.
If I had to guess most people want to see more daytrading(as usual), account building, personally I'd love to see more in-depth videos about volume, level 2, maybe arbitrage etc
I think you would have a better overview of how many people want your posts if there were statistics of overall post visitors, rather than upvotes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center