RE: RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

Hey Luc, following along since about a week and watching past videos, thanks for the great insight you give. And get well soon, amazing that you even took the time to make this video.

I tried your method and it worked (of course!), although I did make a mistake and maybe sold too soon there, but at least it was profit so that's good :).

The 'Oops' refers to the mistake I made, guess was too excited to get in the coin again haha. But the next two buys were great I think, almost at the bottom. In for 3 buy moments now, average at about 0.083 so waiting for it to bounce (now at 0.084). For now 5 to 10% would we fine by me. For ETH that's a nice percentage I guess. And after that sell just wait for the next buy opportunity.

Probably should have sold after the Oops and Yes. Then make that Yes the new base. That would have pushed me to sell the final Yes in this chart already at 0.082 - 0.084.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center