RE: RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

Hello Master Luc! First of all, thanks a ton for sharing your awesome knowledge! I've already doubled my accounts using your methods!!! You are THE MAN! I was just a simple holder before, praying for the pumps of the coins! Now, thanks to you, I'm enjoying the trading battle!

Ok... So, sometimes I feel insecure to define some bases... Look at this chart:
XDN Base

It's a 15 min chart and I was craving to nibble on 56, considering the base on 60s... And after that I lost the opportunity and it came back all the way up to 65... So, would you consider a base on 60 and nibble that? And what should I ask myself to make sure if it's a clear base? Looks like there are buyers supporting the price when it touches 60s... I just don't know if there are enough.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now