700 EURO+ (First Week in the Forex Market) 📈

So as you all know I have started something new. Trading in the Forex Market. At first I was sceptical about it, I thought there was a lot of risk and potential to lose all your money, that is not something I can afford to do just now.

Sometimes worrying too much about something can put you off it completely but I am glad my worries didn't get the better of me this time. Starting something new can be completely scary, nerve racking actually, but with the correct education and attention you can minimise your fears this is what I have tried to do and it definitely works.


BERLIN JUMP.jpg


So the markets where crazy last week with all of the news going on at the moment with elections and different political debates around the world.

In particular for the EURO as we had the German elections last week with Angela Merkel winning in the Polls. However with the right wing AFD party entering the parliament as the third largest party it has had a negative impact on the EURO. This was particularly interesting for today as the Markets closed for the weekend so I wasn't sure how my trades would go.


After checking today though my judgement call was correct and the markets were in my favour making it a good start to the week

So finally here is my results for my first week in the Forex Market

weekly report.jpeg

Not bad eh? 35% profit in a week

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center