RE: RE: LIVE Trade ETH/USD derivative, 200% ROI currently - 1:10 leverage, entry $210, SL $190, TP $360. Opened 3 hours ago. Documentation, mechanics and management
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE Trade ETH/USD derivative, 200% ROI currently - 1:10 leverage, entry $210, SL $190, TP $360. Opened 3 hours ago. Documentation, mechanics and management

RE: LIVE Trade ETH/USD derivative, 200% ROI currently - 1:10 leverage, entry $210, SL $190, TP $360. Opened 3 hours ago. Documentation, mechanics and management

haha thanks for the vote of confidence bro! Actually lowkey my plan and aspiration is to help other people with trading and investing (and many years down the road form my own hedge fund) - while also working on my Data Science Marketplace startup Algora - so let's see how things go! Starting with a Minimum Viable Product (being profitability and certain ROI from trading and investing with a small capital, and just leverage up and use more capital crowdfunded), a great scalable recipe. I'm working out the ingredients right now :) same would go for the startup. Maybe I took your reply too much at face value ha, well now you know what my aspiration is!

In fact, once I setup my account on 1Broker, where anyone can just copy my trades on auto-pilot and keep the entire P/L from the trade, you will be the first one to know it!

Seriously be it from my posts, other people's posts and the wealth of resources online, again I think you would really find it worthwhile to engage yourself with trading. I hope with one post/trade at a time, I will be persuading you more to explore this lucrative sport :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now